Our Specialists for Every Business Area

 

Business Area CUSTOM ROLLFORMING

Mr. Herbert Steinbrunner (Sales Manager), Direct Line: +49 (7622) 391-224

herbert.steinbrunner@dreistern.com

Mrs. Daniela Brender (Product Manager), Direct Line: +49 (7622) 391-326

daniela.brender@dreistern.com

 

Business Area AUTOMOTIVE

Mr. Christoph Gruellich (Sales Manager), Direct Line: +49 (7622) 391-257

christoph.gruellich@dreistern.com

Mr. Thomas Haensler (Product Manager), Direct Line: +49 (7622) 391-241

thomas.haensler@dreistern.com

 

Business Area CONSTRUCTION

Mr. Raphael Zimmermann (Sales Manager), Direct Line: +49 (7622) 391-223

raphael.zimmermann@dreistern.com

Mr. Siegfried Meier (Product Manager), Direct Line: +49 (7622) 391-244

siegfried.meier@dreistern.com


Business Area FURNITURE/LOGISTICS/ELECTRICITY

Mr. Maik Hohler (Sales Manager), Direct Line: +49 (7622) 391-227

maik.hohler@dreistern.com

Mr. Vasili Lehmann (Sales Manager), Direct Line: +49 (7622) 391-242

vasili.lehmann@dreistern.com

Mr. Dominik Trefzer (Product Manager), Direct Line: +49 (7622) 391-245

dominik.trefzer@dreistern.com

 

Business Area AFTER SALES

Mr. Ralph Gerdes (Sales Manager), Direct Line: +49 (7622) 391-225

ralph.gerdes@dreistern.com

 

You will find our world-wide agencies in the drop-down menu below the map.

Новости

07.12.17

Tube Innovation Network in Mexico: First-hand know-how in tube manufacturing

Tube Innovation Network in Mexico: First-hand know-how in tube manufacturing

The attention was considerable: Some 100 visitors attended the Tube Innovation Days in Monterrey and in Querétaro. They all wanted to participate in first-hand know-how of 13 companies (one of them: DREISTERN), which cover the whole process chain in tube manufacturing. Those who have the same interests should pencil the trade fair TUBE in Düsseldorf/Germany in April 2018. There will be in addition to the DREISTERN booth also a joint stand of Tube Innovation Networks. The best news: You will find the experts in rollforming from the Black Forest on both locations.

 
17.11.17

Open House at DREISTERN: Intelligent Solutions will save costs

Open House at DREISTERN: Intelligent Solutions will save costs

It does not have to be a new innovation to convince customers to invest in a DREISTERN rollforming line. An intelligent approach is enough to justify buying a new machine for an already launched product, demonstrated here the investment will be redeemed in only two years. This was interesting news for approximately 60 customers and prospective buyers who gained their own new perspective at the DREISTERN Open House in Schopfheim.

 
06.03.17

Visit us at LogiMAT

Visit us at LogiMAT

We would like to invite you to visit Dreistern in hall 5 at booth 5D31 to exchange ideas on how our innovative solutions will advance your production.