Skip to main content

Service

We will find a solution

Service at Dreistern stands for value-enhancing services such as inspection, maintenance, training & education, as well as our rapid help-desk services. For example, with the help of our remote support, we can be on site at your premises to search for the cause of a fault with you, wherever you may be in the world! With our service packages, we always maintain your system’s productivity at the highest level. Needless to say, we ensure the fast and thorough repair of all relevant components during our service works.

Service works

When it comes to our customers’ roll forming lines, we are always at work. Our technicians fine-tune the tools in your factory, optimise your production, resolve malfunctions and repair defective components – wherever you may be in the world!

Inspection

Prevention is better than an expensive cure. Inspections help you to avoid unplanned disruptions and machine standstills. Our experts inspect the electrical and mechanical functioning of your DREISTERN machinery. And we use the inspection report to identify any work that is urgently required. Our service also includes providing information and advice on technical questions, and fixing smaller issues and damage.

Servicing and maintenance

The best way to prevent expensive malfunctions and unplanned machine standstills? Regular servicing! In this case, your production is paused when it suits you. Our experts do not just check to make sure that the mechanics and electrics are functioning correctly, they also carry out simple but necessary tasks, such as replacing filters, lubricant and oils, or checking the settings are correct.

Inspection and service packages

Machine standstills do occur from time to time. All of a sudden everything stops and an emergency plan needs to be actioned at short notice. At best this is an irritation, but it often costs a lot of time and money too. We have a tried-and-tested method to help prevent this from happening: predictive maintenance. With our inspection and service package, the DREISTERN expert visits ahead of an issue occurring to carefully test all components. This type of service can help to prevent horrid surprises.

DREISTERN HelpDesk

From remote maintenance through diagnostics to remote support, our customer service team are on hand to help you with everything concerning your machinery. We provide quick and reliable responses to your questions.

You can reach one of our team directly via our service hotline on +49 7622 391 391. It is open Monday to Friday from 6am to 9pm and from 8am to midday on Saturdays (all times CET). If you need assistance outside of these hours, simply leave us a message.

Regardless of where your machines are located, our remote maintenance can help to resolve various control and operating problems quickly and easily. We can also support you in real time with live pictures via a remote connection. Our teleservice provides a direct connection between your machinery and our customer service team. So we can support you remotely with diagnostics in the case of a fault and thus help to minimise downtime.

DREISTERN installation instructions for TeamViewer Pilot

Training

We provide training sessions and/or workshops on the following topics, always tailored to your specific requirements:

  •  Roll forming technology basics
  •  Machine operation
  •  Safety technology
  •  Production support
  •  Separating technology:  Punching, cutting, sawing
  •  Control technology
  •  Hydraulics, pneumatics – from the basics to proportional technology

On-site commissioning

Time is money and is in short supply. As such, the fast and smooth commissioning of your roll forming machine to guarantee a rapid start to production is a big deal and one that our profiling experts will do their best to help with.

DREISTERNCare

DREISTERNCare includes the key aspects such as inspection, maintenance, training, wear and spare parts packages, as well as our HelpDesk – a comprehensive package that keeps your production running. We will find a solution!

Warranty extensions

Our standard warranty covers 12 months of one-shift operation. Do you want more reassurance? No problem. We offer warranty extensions based either on warranty periods or on the number of operating hours. An annual inspection by one of our service technicians is a great way to complement a warranty extension.

Kontaktieren Sie jetzt Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner

DREISTERN GmbH & Co. KG
Wiechser Straße 9
79650 Schopfheim

service@dreistern.com

Dreistern-Service-Hotline

+49 7622 391-391

Skip to main content

Service

Wir kümmern uns darum

Service bei Dreistern steht für wertvolle Leistungen wie Inspektion, Wartung, Training & Schulung oder schnelle HelpDesk-Dienste. So sind wir zum Beispiel mit Hilfe unserer Remote-Unterstützung weltweit direkt bei Ihrer Anlage, um gemeinsam auf Fehlerursachensuche gehen zu können. Mit unseren Service-Angeboten halten wir die Produktivität Ihrer Anlage immer auf höchstem Niveau. Selbstverständlich stellen wir eine schnelle und fachgerechte Reparatur aller betroffenen Komponenten bei jedem unserer Service-Einsätze sicher.

Serviceeinsätze

Wir sind stetig im Einsatz, wenn es um die Profilieranlagen unserer Kunden geht. Unsere Techniker stellen in Ihrem Werk Werkzeuge ein, optimieren Ihre Produktion, beseitigen Störfälle und reparieren defekte Bauteile - weltweit!

Inspektion

Vorbeugen ist besser als teure Nachsorge. Mit Inspektionen vermeiden Sie aktiv ungeplante Störfälle oder Maschinenstillstände. Dabei überprüfen unsere Experten die elektrischen und mechanischen Funktionen Ihrer DREISTERN-Anlage. Und anhand des Inspektionsprotokolls erfahren wir, wo etwas dringend getan werden muss. Wobei Information und Beratung bei technischen Fragen und die Beseitigung kleinerer Schäden oder Störungen dazu gehören.

Wartung und Instandhaltung

Die beste Versicherung gegen teure Störfälle und ungeplante Maschinenstillstände - eine regelmäßige Wartung! Ihre Produktion steht dabei dann still, wenn es in Ihren Ablauf passt. Unsere Fachleute überprüfen nicht nur die mechanischen und elektrischen Funktionen, sondern erledigen auch einfache, aber notwendige Arbeiten wie einen Filterwechsel, Schmieren und Ölen oder Einstellwerte prüfen.

Inspektions- und Wartungsverträge

Maschinenstillstände kommen mitunter unerwartet. Plötzlich steht alles, und in kürzester Zeit muss ein Notfallplan auf die Beine gestellt werden. Das kostet im besten Fall Nerven und sehr oft viel Zeit und Geld. Wir haben ein bewährtes Mittel dagegen, die vorausschauende Instandhaltung. Mit einem Inspektions- und Wartungsvertrag kommt der DREISTERN-Experte im Vorfeld und prüft alle Teile sorgfältig. So hilft eine Wartung, böse Überraschungen schon im Ansatz zu vermeiden.

DREISTERN-HelpDesk

Ob Fernwartung, Fehlerdiagnose oder Remoteuterstützung, unser Kundenservice hilft Ihnen bei allen Fragen zu Ihrer Anlage. Ihre Anfragen beantworten wir schnell und zuverlässig!

Ihnen steht von Montag bis Freitag zwischen 6:00 Uhr und 21:00 Uhr (CET) und an Samstagen von 8:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr (CET) ein direkter Ansprechpartner unter der Service-Hotline +49 7622 391-391 zur Verfügung. Außerhalb dieser Zeit können Sie uns eine Nachricht hinterlassen.

Unabhängig vom Standort Ihrer Maschinen sind wir Ihnen durch unsere Fernwartung bei Steuerungs- und Bedienproblemen jeder Art schnell und kompetent behilflich. Über eine Remote-Verbindung können wir Sie auch in Echtzeit und mit einer Live-Bildübetragung zusätzlich unterstützen. Unser Teleservice ermöglicht eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrer Anlage und unserem Kundendienst. So unterstützen wir Sie per Fernabfrage bei einer etwaigen Störung bei der Fehlersuche und minimieren damit die Stillstandszeiten.

DREISTERN Installationsanleitung für TeamViewer Pilot

Training & Schulungen

Ganz auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten, bieten wir Ihnen Schulungen und/oder Workshops u.a. mit folgenden Themenschwerpunkten an :

  •  Grundlagen der Profiliertechnik
  •  Anlagenbedienung
  •  Sicherheitstechnik
  •  Produktionsbegleitung
  • Trenntechnik:  Stanzen, Scheren, Sägen
  •  Steuerungstechnik
  •  Hydraulik, Pneumatik – von der Grundlage bis zur Proportionaltechnik

Inbetriebnahme vor Ort

Zeit ist Geld und eine knappe Ressource. Deshalb ist eine schnelle und reibungslose Inbetriebnahme Ihrer Profiliermaschine, die einen zügigen Produktionsstart garantiert, ein wichtiger Faktor, für den unsere Profilierexperten ihr Bestes  geben.

DREISTERNCare

DREISTERNCare beinhaltet die maßgeblichen Punkte wie Inspektion, Wartung, Schulung, Verschleiß- und Ersatzteilpakete sowie unser HelpDesk - ein Sorglos-Paket, das Ihre Produktion
am Laufen hält. Wir kümmern uns darum!

Gewährleistungsverlängerung

12 Monate im einschichtigen Betrieb beträgt unsere Gewährleistung im Regelfall. Sie wünschen mehr Sicherheit? Kein Problem. Möglich sind Verlängerungen sowohl mit Zeitbegrenzung oder auf Betriebsstundenbasis. Eine jährliche Inspektion durch unsere Servicetechniker ergänzt eine solche Gewährleistungsverlängerung ideal.

Kontaktieren Sie jetzt Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner

DREISTERN GmbH & Co. KG
Wiechser Straße 9
79650 Schopfheim

service@dreistern.com

Dreistern-Service-Hotline

+49 7622 391-391